Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Finding research articles, case studies, reports, etc.
Includes citations from PubMed and Embase
Web of Science
In addition to the Science Citation and Social Science Citation Indexes, our subscription to this collection includes Biological Abstracts and SciELO Citation Index. SciELO is a database containing open access journals from Latin America, Portugal, Spain and South Africa.
EbscoHost platform gives access to a number of databases indexing journals in a number of disciplines:
Academic Search Premier - multi-disciplinary
CINAHL - nursing and allied health
ERIC - education
Greenfile - environmental awareness
Psycharticles - psychology
PsychINFO - psychology
SOCIndex - sociology
To link to any of the above, go to EBSCOHost first, then navigate to the appropriate database/s
African Index Medicus
An international index to African health literature and information sources produced by WHO and the Association for Health Information and Libraries in Africa (AHILA)
Indian Biomedical Journals Database is an index to peer reviewed medical journals published from India, supplementing information from PubMed
Index of scientific and technical literature of Latin America and the Caribbean.
Global Index Medicus
Global index hosted by WHO