ArtThrob : 25 years of art writing in South Africa by 
A Little Feminist History of Art by Are we all met? 1 : scenes from South African plays for rehearsing & acting : F & M 16+ by 
Contemporary Painting in Context by En mi mente nunca hay silencio = in my mind there is no silence by 
The art of feminism : images that shaped the fight for equality, 1857-2022
African Modernism in America by 
1000 Years of Joys and Sorrows by 
African and Caribbean People in Britain by 
Applied Theatre in Paediatrics by 
David Lurie: Dreaming the Street by Misfit : stories vannie anne kant by N/uuki, Namagowab, Afrikaans, English : ‡Xoaki‡xanisi, Mîdi di ‡Khanis, Woordeboek, Dictionary by Queer bodies in African films by Quiet activists : a memoir of love, purpose, family, and fighting for justice in South Africa by 
The Texture of Dissent by 
Transnational Feminisms and Arts Transhemispheric Histories by 
The age of earthquakes : a guide to the extreme present by Contemporary African dance deconstructed by Der Rhein : von Licht und Raum und Malerei = The Rhine : about light and space and the art of painting by 
From Soane to the strip : Soane Medal lecture 2018 by 
Research for People Who Think They Would Rather Create by Salted lines : images from the mouth of the BuffaloUnframed : discovering image practices in South Asia by 
The dawn of everything : a new history of humanity by 
Evil librarian by Kevin Atkinson art and life by Mr entertainment : the story of Taliep Petersen by 
Abstract Art: a Global History by 
Art and Curiosity Cabinets of the Late Renaissance by 
The Art of Public Space by August House is dead, long live August House! : the story of a Johannesburg atelier by Izinto zimane ukwenzeka / written by Siyabonga Ndwandwe ; edited by Bongani Nkosi. by 
The Jean-Michel Basquiat Reader by 
Mario Giacomelli - Figure/Ground by 
Pieter Hugo: Solus Volume I by 
Posthuman and Nonhuman Entanglements in Contemporary Art and the Body by 
Prime, Art's Next Generation by 
Succeeding with your university essay / a step-by-step handbook by 
Tragedy and Metatheatre by Wallen Mapondera : selected works by When rain clouds gather : black South African women artists, 1940-2000 by Investec Cape Town Art Fair 2022 : connect through art from Africa and the worldChongqing souvenir : a little tale of the revolution from 1967-1968 by In township tonight : South Africa's Black city music and theatre by Bodies of evidence : ethics, aesthetics, and politics of movement by 
Fabien Baron, Works 1983-2019 by 
A1 - The Great North Road by Clément Sénèque : a private collection of his paintings by 
The Cambridge Introduction to Tragedy by 
'Tis Pity She's a Whore and Other Plays by 
How to Cite, Reference and Avoid Plagiarism at University by 
African Theatre Southern Africa by 
On the Technique of Acting by Executive summary of the final report for the Minister of Education and Cultural Affairs by 
The Intercultural Performance Reader by 
Approaching Photography by Willem Pretorius, iewers, êrens by 
Louise Bourgeois by 
Ancient Songs Set Ablaze by I am because you are : a search for ubuntu with permission to dream. by 
Stanislavsky in Focus by Insights and impressions of a Bharatanatyam dancer by 
Life on Planet Orsimanirana by 
African Experiences of Cinema by 
Aleister Crowley: the Beast in Berlin by 
Anastasia Samoylova: FloodZone by 
And Then the Doors Opened Again by 
Annotated Sandman Vol. 1 (2022 Edition) by 
Annotated Sandman Vol. 2 by 
Apartheid : an illustrated history by 
Black Artists Shaping the World by 
Contemporary Art and the Digitization of Everyday Life by 
Create Your Own TV Series for the Internet by 
A Documentary HerStory of Women Artists in Revolution by Dylan Lewis at Everard Read Johannesburg : up until now : a collection of his finest works of the last decade. by 
The Expression of Art : inspired by the Holy Quran by 
Fantasy art masters : the best in fantasy and SF art worldwide by 
The Flowering: the Autobiography of Judy Chicago by 
From Word to Image-2nd Edition by 
The Impossibility of Silence: Writing for Designers, Artists and Photographers by 
IS WILLIAM MARTINEZ Not OUR BROTHER?
Jana Sanskriti : performance as a new politics by 
The Journals of Spalding Gray by Laugh it off annual. Volume 2 by 
Let's Have a Talk: Conversations with Women on Art and Culture by 
Living playscripts : a trilogy by Manifestation Oku Yongola : manifestation of wanting by 
Mary Evans : cut and paste : 14 September-20 October, 2012 : Tiwani Contemporary by Matthew Hindley : the divided self by 
The Natural History of Edward Lear, New Edition by 
Postures: Body Language in Art by 
Recipes for the Future by A resilient visionary : poetic expressions of David Koloane by A sillie shakspur quizzie - in motley or a more-or-less serious Shakespeare quiz by The story Ananse told : a play for the African theatre by 
Surrealism Beyond Borders by Ukuwa kwenkaba = The cord by A vision of a future Cape Town : a booklet to accompany an exhibition by 
Where Art Might Happen by 
William Eggleston: the Outlands by 
The World Explained in 264 Infographics by 
Writing Television Drama: Get Your Scripts Commissioned by 
Writing the TV Drama Series 3rd Edition by 
Africa is not a country : breaking stereotypes of modern Africa by Ah big yaws? : a guard to Sow Theffricun Innglissh by 
Alexander Calder: Modern from the Start by Alice Elahi : landscape through an artist's eyes : a retrospective by 
Barbara Kruger: Thinking of You. I Mean Me. I Mean You by Beth Diane Armstrong in perpetuum by Beyond the Black Atlantic by Blessing Ngobeni : chaotic pleasure by 
The chief's blanket and other plays by 
Damien Hirst: Cherry Blossoms by 
David Hockney: the Arrival of Spring in Normandy 2020 by 
El Anatsui: the Reinvention of Sculpture by 
Faith Ringgold : politics / power by The fall of Kumbi and other plays by 
Francis Bacon: Man and Beast by 
The Future of the Museum: 28 Dialogues by Georgia Papageorge : Africa rifting : lines of fire, Namibia/Brazil. by 
Germano Celant: the Story of (MY) Exhibitions by 
Gillian Laub: Family Matters by 
Gregory Crewdson: Alone Street by 
Headrests of Southern Africa : the architecture of sleep : KwaZulu-Natal, Eswatini, Limpopo : from the Bruce Goodall and Frédéric Zimer Collections by In the chest of a woman : [a play in six legs] by 
The Language of Beauty in African Art by 
Now How I Will Stop Global Heating by Tonight, and Live Sustainably Ever After... by Oto la Dimo : joint retrospective exhibition of Lefifi Tladi & Motlhabane Mashiangwako : Unisa Art Gallery, 5 February 1998-21 March 1998, Johannesburg International Airport, 22 April-25 May 1998 by Our wives have gone mad again! and other plays by 
Philip Montgomery: American Mirror by 
Shame! and Masculinity by 
Shepard Fairey: 3 Decades of Dissent by South Africa through the centuries, told in a series of 1100 photographs by The trial of Mallam Ilya : abibigoro by 
William Kentridge: Domestic Scenes by 
Apartofart by 
Arola : a journey into ten ancient African civilizations by 
The art of print : three hundred years of printmaking by 
Congress : the social in the three figurative painters : George Pemba Trevor Makhoba Sthembiso Sibisi by 
Digital handmade : craftsmanship in the new industrial revolution by 
Dwelling : 29 artists and writers in South Africa dwell on the idea of 'home', over a year into COVID-19' by 
The epic of everlasting : an exhibition of the art of Cecil Skotnes by 
Florian Wozniak : dreamer : 30 years of sculpture. by 
The heart has many rooms by 
It only comes in Orange, Mr Zuma : cartoons from Daily Maverick by 
Jean Pigozzi: the 213 Most Important Men in My Life by 
Kill you eat you : an exhibition of vases by 
Lionel Smit : manipulated image by 
Made routes : mapping and making : Vivienne Koorland, Berni Searle by 
Memoria : récits d'une autre histoire = Memoria : accounts of another history by National Pavillion of Mozambique. The past the present and the in between : newspaper. by 
The Routledge International Handbook of Therapeutic Stories and Storytelling by 
The Spanish bawd : La Celestina, being the tragi-comedy of Calisto and Melibea by 
Think, pig! : Beckett at the limit of the human by 
Wangechi Mutu : I am speaking, are you listening? by 
We are f*****g here! : an African queer collection on safer sex, sexuality and gender by 
The whiteness of the whale : American photographs 1998-2011 by 
Yabbing and Wording : The Artistry of Nigerian Stand-Up Comedy. by 
Ancient Mesopotamia speaks : highlights of the Yale Babylonian Collection by Duc in altum = Dive into the deep: St. Mary's College Kisubi ( Ebifananyi 6 ) by 
The incantation of the disquieting muse : on divinity, supra-realities or the exorcisement of witchery by The King pictured : ekifananyi kya Muteesa ( Ebifananyi 8) by 
Shaping the world : sculpture from prehistory to now by Simuda nyuma : forward ever backward never ( Ebifananyi 4)Staying alive : documenting the Uganda Cancer Institute ( Ebifananyi 7) by 
Urban cadence : street scenes from Lagos and Johannesburg by Zimbabwe pavilion : Soko risina musoro = A tale without a head : a reinterpretation of an epic poem by Zimbabwean nationalist Herbert Chitepo.
Aso Ebi : Dress, Fashion, Visual Culture, and Urban Cosmopolitanism in West Africa by 
Innovative Methods for Applied Drama and Theatre Practice in African Contexts : Drama for Life. by 
Conversations across place--Vol. 1. Reckoning with an entangled world by 
District Six museum : looking back on 25 years by 
Dust, thirst, loneliness, waiting, fatigue, life by 
Fashion, performance & performativity : the complex spaces of fashion by 
IMA : living with photography by 
Wole Soyinka: Literature, Activism, and African Transformation by 
Biblia sacra = Sacred Bible : inspired by text from the 4th century Latin Vulgate edition of the Bible as written by St. Jerome (347-420 AD) by 
Cabinet of curiosities = Das Buch der Wunderkammern = Cabinets des merveilles by 
Culture strike : art and museums in an age of protest by 
El iris de Lucy : artistas africanas contemporáneas : Centro Atlántico de Arte Moderno-CAAM, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, 26 de enero-4 de junio de 2017 : Casa África, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, 27 de enero-2 de junio de 2017 by 
Hylton Nel at eighty, London by 
Insidious treasons and beyond : forty years of alternative theatre in Nigeria (essays) by 
Kewpie, daughter of District Six by 
Kulukhuni kodwa kuyanyatheleka : idrama yesiXhosa by 
Lewis Nkosi : The black psychiatrist ; Flying home! : texts, perspectives, homage by 
OUGAT - from a Hoe into a Housewife and Then Some by 
Re/discovery and memory : the works of Kumalo, Legae, Nitegeka & Villa by 
Research at grass roots : for the social sciences and human services professions by 
Taiyo Onorato: Continental Drift by 
Theatre road : my story as told to Sindiwe Magona by 
Drawing without licence : art drawings and interpretations 2010-2016 by 
Hellraisers : the life and inebriated times of Richard Burton, Richard Harris, Peter O'Toole, and Oliver Reed by 
Beneath the surface : a transnational history of skin lighteners by 
Critical Ethnography: Method, Ethics, and Performance by 
Incomplete Gesture by 
YEARS of FIRE and ASH - South African Poems of Decolonisation by 
The Arden Research Handbook of Shakespeare and Contemporary Performance by 
The Arden Research Handbook of Shakespeare and Textual Studies by 
Braam Kruger,1950-2008 : Braam Kruger retrospective exhibition : 30 July-25 August 2009 by 
Irma Stern : African in Europe, European in Africa by 
Irma Stern and the Racial Paradox of South African Modern Art by 
You Strike a Woman, You Strike a Rock / Wathint' Abafazi, Wathint' Imbokotho : A Play by Francois, lockdown ... in times of the corona virus by 
The garage-ism manifesto by 
The journey to self : developing yourself in all aspects by 
Kronos : Southern African histories. No. 46, November. 2020, Special edition : other lives of the image by 
Unapologetic : a new video works by Philip Steele by 
David Goldblatt: Ex Offenders at the Scene of Crime by Back of the moon by 
Butcher boys : an iconic sculpture and its conservation by 
Gymnasium by 
New insights : technical imaging of paintings in Iziko South African National Gallery by 
The Routledge Companion to Contemporary Art, Visual Culture, and Climate Change by 
Tomorrow there will be more of us : Stellenbosch Triennale by 
Africa state of mind: contemporary photography reimagines a continent by 
Black Lives 1900: W. E. B. du Bois at the Paris Exposition by 
Cape Town Harmonies: Memory, Humour & Resilience by 
Diversity, Inclusion, and Representation in Contemporary Dramaturgy by 
Drawing the curtain : Maurice Sendak's designs for opera and ballet by Esu and the vagabond minstrels : a feritlity [sic] rite for the modern stage by 
I know this to be true about Nelson Mandela by 
Imagining Everyday Life: Engagements with Vernacular Photography by 
Jay Pather, Performance, and Spatial Politics in South Africa by 
The pursuit of art : travels, encounters and revelations by 
Reflections : contemporary art of the Middle East and North Africa by 
Robin Rhode : memory is the weapon by 
Speaking of objects : African Art at the Art Institute of Chicago by 
The stronger we become : the South African pavilion by 
There are mechanisms in place: a creative publication in response to the exhibition by Pamela Phatsimo Suntrum by 
Unspeakable acts : women, art, and sexual violence in the 1970s by 
Wade Guyton, Petzel, New York, 1. 16. 14 - 2. 22. 14 by 
A woman makes a plan : advice for a lifetime of adventure, beauty, and success by 
Curating Johannesburg : rest.less, under siege/in transition by 
FNB art Joburg : 13-15.09.19 Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa by 
Kaboom! : of stereotypes and superheroes - African comics and comics on Africa = Von Stereotypen und Superhelden - Afrikanische Comics und Comics zu Afrika by 
South African ceramics : museum ceramic collections of the University of Pretoria by 
Staande ovasie : vier eenbedrywe vir jong volwassenes by 
Strapless : John Singer Sargent and the fall of Madame X by 
Research design : quantitative, qualitative, mixed methods, arts-based, and community-based participatory research approaches by 
The Arden Research Handbook of Shakespeare and Social Justice by 
Bafana republic and other satires: A collection of monologues and revues by 
Beyond aesthetics : use, abuse, and dissonance in African art traditions by 
Foreign Exchange - (Or the Stories You Wouldn't Tell a Stranger) by 
A forest of symbols: art, science, and truth in the long nineteenth century by 
Little Red Riding Hood and the Big Bad Metaphors by 
